Concierge List

siglogo2

Screen Shot 2016-01-26 at 9.16.56 PM

Kimberly J. Filardi
Licensed Salesperson
15 East Deer Park Rd | Dix Hills
Cell: (516) 819.1116
kfilardi@signaturepremier.com

Mortgage Services

Jesse Sasso NMLS # 13239
NYS Licensed Mortgage Banker
Continental Home Loans

175 Pinelawn Road
Melville, NY 11747
Office (631) 390-6100 x4718
Cell (516) 972-7236
Fax (631) 390-6171
Email: jsasso@chlmtg.com

Warren Goldberg NMLS#158412
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
President and Founder
Mortgage Wealth Advisors, Inc.
255 Executive Drive, Suite 410
Plainview, NY 11803
Tel: 516-302-1090 Cell: 516-810-8031
Direct: 516-584-7218 Fax: 516-584-0053
WGoldberg@MortgageWealthAdvisors.com
Warren@WarrenGoldberg.com
www.MortgageWealthAdvisors.com

 

Home Inspectors

Jim Rupert
Safe Harbor Inspections
Huntington NY
631-275-8080
www.safeharborinspections.com

Interior Design/ Home Staging

Wolf & Wing Interior Design
Keri Venti
516-442-0536
Kerri@wolfandwing.com
 

Luisa Rizzo
Design Remix Inc
917-584-9864
Luisa@designremixinc.com
www.designremixinc.com

Surveyor

Anthony Rodolico
Islandwide Surveyors

199 Lafayette Drive
Syosset, NY 11791
516-901-5231
iwhsurveyors@aol.com

Painter

Mike Sorra
WPC Painting and Contracting

11 Cindy Drive
West Babylon, NY 11704
(631) 321-7642
516-658-9774

Plumber

Mike Belovianis
Christensen Plumbing

545 Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746
631-423-3939

George Huxtable
Hux Plumbing & Heating Corp.

96 Bellecrest Ave
East Northport, NY 11731

Electrician

Sean Doonan
Axis Electric

631-742-3767

Roofing/Siding

Gina Marzano, Operations Mngr.
Marcor Construction

631-321-0593 Office
631-831-2690 Cell

Pools

True Blue Pools
Mike Trueheart
631-757-7665
tbpools@optonline.net
 

Blue Diamond Pool Cleaning
Kevin Acker
631-472-BLUE
www.bdpoolcleaning.com

Commercial Real Estate

Jordan Oliver, Commercial Leasing
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Long Island
290 Broadhollow Road
Suite 103E
Melville, NY 11747
631.424.4800
631-673-0819
joliver@newmarkkf.com

Real Estate Attorneys

Nicholas Diiorio, Esquire
175 Pinelawn Road, Suite 300
Melville, New York 11747
Direct: (631) 773-5010
Fax: (516) 740-9731
Email: Nicholas@bankattorney.us

Matthew W. Greenblatt, Esq.
Greenblatt & Agulnick, P.C.
55 Northern Blvd., Suite 302
Great Neck, New York 11021
Tel: (718) 352-4800
Fax: (718) 732-2110
Email: mwg@galawoffices.com
Website: www.NYlaw1.com

Kitchen & Bath Renovations

Anthony Westenberger, President
AMW Development Corp.
130 Stewart Ave
Hicksville, NY  11801
516-433-0079
www.amwdevelopment.com

Floor Refinisher

Mike Oddo
Good Fellas Floors
56 Fairfield Lane
Huntington Station, NY 11746
(516) 297-5755

Cesspools


Steve Mariani
A.N.C Plumbing

103 Ruland Road,
Melville, NY 11747
631-804-5964
(631) 694-2420

Mold/Fire/Water Restoration

Adam Scarcella, Owner
Puroclean Restoration Experts
31 Phipps Lane
Plainview, NY NY 11803
516-490-0155
ascarsella@purocleane.com
www.PuroClean.com/pre-ny

Misc.

Plessers
Jason Braithwaite &
Beth Price
Mngr Builder & Trade Dev.
6 East Main St
Babylon, NY 11702
631-539-3968
jbraithwaite@plessers.com

Landscapers / Masonry / Concrete

Sasso and Sons
Landscape Design & All Masonry

11 White Deer Court
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 549-7520
516-351-9099

C &W Brothers Landscaping
Lawn Maintenance & Cleanup
163 Wyman Avenue
Huntington Station, 11746
631-935-3279

Jim Regateiro
Victory Contractors/Demo/Asphalt/Concrete
PO Box 766
Deer Park, NY 11729
631-462-0589

Fencing

George Resch
Victorian Fencing, Inc

631-240-9716 Offic

Professional Services

Frank Marzano
Wealth Manager & Investment Advisor
GM Advisory Group
400 Broadhollow Road, Suite 301
Melville, NY 11747
fmarzano@gmadvisorygroup.com
631-227-3900
www.gmadvisorygroup.com

Joshua Hecht
Sunshine, Isaacsen, & Hecht,LLP
Divorce Attorneys
390 North Broadway Suite 200
Jericho, NY
jhecht@sihllp.com
516-352-2100
www.sihdivorce.com

Scott Zuckerman
Wexford Financial
1 Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 2c10
Melville, NY 11747
szuckerman@wexfordfs.com
516-714-5200
www.wexfordfs.com

Wendy Goidel
Goidel Law Group
Estate Planning & Elder Law
90 Broadhollow Road, Suite 200E
Melville, NY 11747
631-390-5600
wgoidel@goidellawgroup.com
www.goidellawgroup.com

Lawrence Lakis
Computer Marketing
516-449-9900
Lawrence.lakis@neverlabs.com

Jeffrey Gibralter, Forensic Accounting
Klein, Liebman & Gressen Accounting
6800 Jericho Turnpike
Suite 206E
Syosset, NY 11791
516-364-3232
jeff@goklg.com
www.goklg.com

Jeffrey Spiegel, CPA
www.jeffspiegelcpa.com
jtscpa@gmail.com
631-724-1725

Andrew Nigri
Sancus Insurance Agency
312 Broadway
Bethpage, NY 11714
516-433-3749
andrew@thesancusgroup.com

Jeffrey Bernstein
Attorney at Law
Corporate Counsel to Privately Held Businesses
55 Bryant Avenue
Suite 300
Roslyn, NY 11576
516-428-2658
jnbatty@optonline.net

Lois Zuckerman
Zuckermans Fine Jewelry
2164 Merrick Rd.
Merrick, NY   11566
516-546-8688
Goldngirl1204@yahoo.com
www.zuckermansjewelry.com

Adam Jacobs
David Jacobs Co. Inc.
Complete Insurance Service
428 Central Ave
Cedarhurst, NY 11516
516-295-3600
adam@thedavidjacobsagency.com
www.thedavidjacobsagency.com

Greg Lakis
Lincoln Computer Services
25 Bloomingdale Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: (516) 520-6463
Fax: (516) 520-6468
glakis@lincolnit.com
www.lincolnit.com

Professional Services Cont'd

Matthew Seifer, Private Investigator
Radius Investigations
707 Walt Whitmn Rd
Melville, NY 11747
631-492-4000
888-698-0077
m.seifer@radiusinvestigations.com
www.prvteye.com

Terrie Magro
Michael Magro Foundation *Inspiring Foundation*
12 Julian Street
Hicksville, NY 11801
516-633-5341
mmagrofoundation@yahoo.com
www.michaelmagrofoundation.com

Ken Pischel
Dynamic Business Consultants
KPischel@gmail.com

Chris Tombline, Executive Manager
Guttermans Funeral Homes
Catholic & Jewish Death Planning
8000 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
Telephone: 516.921.5757
ctombline@guttermansinc.com
www.guttermansinc.com

Lawrence Abbondanolo, Business Development Mngr
Lloyd Staffing
631-370-7339
LawrenceA@LLoydstaffing.com